Why do I lift kettlebells and What Is This All About?

Why do I lift kettlebells? Why not? These metal balls with handles are probably the coolest thing I have ever seen. Nothing beats them for increasing muscular endurance, and every training session is a little different.

Basically, I just need a place to capture my training in case I ever lose my composition book. This is my training journal, and this is a training blog with a few bonuses.

I train almost exclusively using the equipment manufactured and the methods taught by the American Kettlebell Club. That means that I lift kettlebells primarily through timed sets with only a few exercises. As you will see, my routines are pretty simple.

Leave a Reply

