Onward and outward

I had visions of a PR snatch set today. And I did, on the right side at least. At 2:00 in on the left, the laws of physics interacted with Houston’s heat, humidity, and my sweat. The bell went outward as it left my hand. Need to chalk up better next time I try 8:00, which will be Wednesday. This is quite doable.
Monday, August 13
Warmup
1. 16kg snatch set – 6:00. (12R,12R,13R,13R,12L,13L). 50/25.
2. 24kg swing set – 25/25.
3. 24kg swing set – 20/20.
4. 24kg swing set – 20/20.

Leave a Reply

