Boomer This, Sooner!

I haven’t enjoyed the second Saturday in October as much as I’d like this decade, but I had to share.

By the way, if you are any sort of college football fan, you owe it to yourself to go to a Texas-OU game once in your life. I guarantee you’ve never seen anything like this game.

2 Responses to “Boomer This, Sooner!”

  1. BJ Says:

    Never seen anything like it? I don’t know, man. I come from the land of the frozen tundra…and Taco John’s.

    Just messin’. Looks like things are going well. I did watch the game on TV and I admit, I got totally sucked into the hype and now can’t wait for next years.

  2. callen Says:

    BJ, you ought to go in person if you can get a ticket. The state fair isn’t exactly Warrior Diet friendly – hell, it isn’t even remotely nutritious, but you can’t beat the atmosphere or beer out of a wax cup.

Leave a Reply

